All parents and teachers are members of the School’s PTA. The Association aims to encourage parental involvement and support for the school and also raise funds for special projects.

A  P.T.A. committee with 12 executive members (Chair, Treasurer, Secretary, and  Nine(9) other Representatives) is elected at the end of every two years at a general meeting held at the end of the year.  All parents are always welcome to offer help and new ideas.

The current P.T.A members are:

 Chairperson  Dr. Mrs. Phyllis Tawiah
 Treasurer  Mr. John Agyemang
 Secretary  Mr  E. Kuwornu
(Primary Parents´Rep / Board Rep.)  Mrs. Anna Fordjour
(Primary Parents’ Rep)  Mr. E. Owusu-Antwi
(JHS Parents’ Rep)  Mrs. Baah Obeng
(JHS Parents’ Rep)  Mr. E. Boadi-Ampofo
 Teachers’ Rep (Primary)  Mr. I. Eshun
 Teachers’ Rep (JHS)  Mr. K. Adu Boateng
 Headmaster (JHS)  Mr. G. Pipim
 Headmistress (Primary)  Mrs. L. Phillips
Close It