News

 

                       2017/2018 Dates for your diary
Term 1 

Founders Day  Holiday                            ⇒       Thursday, 21st September, 2017
Parent Teacher Interviews (Primary)   ⇒       Tuesday, 24th October, 2017
Annual Games                                           ⇒       Thursday, 26th October, 2017
Mid-Term Break                                       ⇒       Friday, 27th – Monday, 30th October, 2017
Parent Teacher Interviews (JHS)         ⇒       Thursday, 9th November, 2017
Exam Week (Primary & SHS)               ⇒       Monday, 27th – Thursday, 30th November, 2017
Farmers’ Day Holiday                             ⇒       Friday, 1st December, 2017
Exam Week (JHS)                                   ⇒       Monday, 4th – Friday, 8th December, 2017
Christmas Concert                                   ⇒      Monday, 11th December, 2017
End of Term 1                                           ⇒      Wednesday, 13th December, 2017
Beginning of Term 2                               ⇒      Wednesday, 10th January, 2018

 

Hadassah Retold…

All through time, God has never ceased to demonstrate his redemptive grace to humans, especially to the people He loves. As a parallel to the Christmas story which introduces Christ at his birth as the saviour of the world, Primary 4 & 5 pupils of the Ridge School treated parents, ...
Read More
/ News

Ridge Senior High School (RSHS) set to open in September, 2017

The newest addition to the Ridge School community, the Ridge Senior High School is set to open this September as a Cambridge affiliated school. RSHS will run the WASSCE curriculum offering General Arts and General Science programmes as well as the Cambridge curriculum offering IGCSE, ICE, AS/A Level, AICE. Secondary Checkpoint 1 ...
Read More
/ News
Close It